Free bar exam, bar prep, and law school events and webinars

Register for as many as you’d like, they’re all free. Check back often, as events are being regularly added.

Webinar Series:

Everything you need to know about the bar exam

BARBRI has helped over 1.3 million licensed attorneys pass every U.S. state and jurisdiction bar exam administered for over 50 years. We’ve learned a few things during that time. Join one of the following events to learn about the bar exam format, subjects tested, scoring and admissions requirements.

See a webinar you like but can’t attend live? Go ahead and register. If the webinar has already occurred, you’ll get immediate on-demand access. For future webinars, automatically receive a replay link after the live webinar concludes.

Webinar

The Challenges of the UBE

Register now to
watch on demand

Webinar

Getting licensed in California, for J.D.s

Register now to
watch on demand

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in New York, for J.D.s

September 24, 2020
2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in Pennsylvania, for J.D.s

September 24, 2020
4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in New York, for LL.M.s and foreign candidates

September 29, 2020
2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in California, for LL.M.s and foreign candidates

September 29, 2020
4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in Florida, for J.D.s

September 30, 2020
1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in Michigan, for J.D.s

September 30, 2020
3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in Virginia, for J.D.s

October 1, 2020
1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET

Live Webinar

Getting licensed in Georgia, for J.D.s

October 1, 2020
3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

Webinar Series:

Law school success

Law school is quite different than any other academic endeavor you’ve previously experienced. Watch this section for resources to help you succeed throughout law school.

Live Webinar

How to succeed in law school

October 2, 2020
12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET

Webinar Series:

Fundamentals of passing the bar exam

Coming soon. Check back often!

Scroll to Top